Home Page

Ecchinswell & Sydmonton

CE Primary School


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Mr Andrew Cratchley – Parent Governor - Chair of Governors

Dr Bob Lycett – Foundation Governor - Chair of Resources

Rev David Bartholomew – Foundation Governor

Mrs Catrina Clulow – Co-opted Governor

Mr Mike Howes – Co-opted Governor

Mrs Kathy Gordon – Co-opted Governor

Mrs Emma Hartley – Staff Governor

Miss Sharon Pole – Headteacher

Miss Caroline Williamson – Associate Governor